Home » Life » Long Weekend Here I Come!!

Long Weekend Here I Come!!

My first long weekend! I worked the last stat holiday but this round I’m taking my 3 day weekend and going on a roadtrip with some friends. There will be drinks, shopping, sun, markets, strolling and I’m really excited. I feel like I’ve needed the break. The daily grind was wearing me down so I think this is just what I need.

So happy today’s Friday!! I have an early morning Friday and I haven’t even packed and I still need to wash my hair. Eek! It will all get done, just in a frenzy.

I’m hoping my mom will put my hair in cornrows. Just a simple 4. I just want one less thing to worry about as I’m on the road and in a hotel yknow. Wearing it loose could equal disaster.

That’s it from me today! I’m pretty excited to get today happening so tomorrow can show up already! 😉 have a great weekend you guys!

One thought on “Long Weekend Here I Come!!

Leave a Reply

