Home » Big Chop » Two Years Tomorrow! Just Saying Hi

Two Years Tomorrow! Just Saying Hi

Things are happening!

I so wanted to have a video up for you by now but I have great news — I went for an interview yesterday and was offered a job! A full-time job! It pays really well but there’s a commute and it starts tomorrow! Well, orientation is tomorrow, but my job starts on Monday! So I’m really jumping feet first into the whole scheduling, lunches, meals, appropriate bedtime for a good nights sleep, hair styling that quick, easy and gentle on my hair. I would love to throw up a video right now… but I have to write my notice for my foundation job, do some housekeeping for them and get to the store for lunch/snack supplies. But I did manage to fit in a run today and dropped off a caramel macchiato for a friend at her work.

Ok so here it is! My video!

4 thoughts on “Two Years Tomorrow! Just Saying Hi

  1. Congrats! Starting a job is always so exciting 🙂 best wishes at orientation! I love your tweets too by the way…down with those student loans!

    • Yes! Thank you! I’ve been working part-time for 6 months so I’m really excited to budget again, be financially independent and work on my student loans. I want to be smart and literate when it comes to my money 🙂 So your new blog will definitely come in handy.

Leave a Reply

