Home » Random » Beautiful British Columbia! *photos*

Beautiful British Columbia! *photos*

I’m home in Northern British Columbia visiting my parents right now and I just wanted to share a little bit of my area for those who have never visited.

British Columbia is a unique province that has a variety of environments. The Pacific Ocean is its neighbour to the west, it has mountain ranges, desert (with tumbleweeds and everything!), rainforest, canyons, hills and more. Now, BC is the only Canadian province I’ve ever lived in, so I am definitely biased, but it is truly a beautiful place to live. I threw together a couple of photos from my adventures with my parents these past few days plus a random photo at the end 😉

2 thoughts on “Beautiful British Columbia! *photos*

Leave a Reply

