Home » Life » My Liqueur Results

My Liqueur Results

Last night, after two days in the bottle I opened up the citrus/cranberry/white wine mix to find a sweet, fruity mix. It tasted really good, I liked it. The fruit taste was a little heavy… a little concentrated so I wonder if the second go will have a lighter fruit taste. Citrus and cranberry are a great mix in general so adding some white wine– yummy! This was a great gift and by Sunday night I will have another bottle to enjoy!

One thought on “My Liqueur Results

Leave a Reply

