Home » Life » One Peek at 2012 Before High-Fiving 2013

One Peek at 2012 Before High-Fiving 2013

2012 is nearly over and I’m very thankful for what I’ve learned and been able to do. Just a review for myself:

2012 I Managed To…

Graduate!
Maintain a weight I am happy with
Buy a bicycle (finally!)
Be a bridesmaid in my amazing friends’ wedding
Chop off all my hair and start fresh!
Start this blog
Learn a lot about myself

2013 I Plan To…

Incorporate green tea into my daily routine
Run a 10km race (April)
Make sure running and cycling are a part of my life
Maintain healthy hair
More yoga!
Reduce/eliminate my debt
Design/host my own blog

This is more of a reflection than a formal ‘New Years Resultion’ (those tend to be forgotten around mid-Jan), these are important goals that will improve my life and are about setting myself up for success for the next year.

Leave a Reply

