Home » Hair Care » These Headbands Were A Great Find

These Headbands Were A Great Find

I came across these wonderful things a couple of days ago! Headbands! I found them at Aerie. What’s so great about them is they are flat and wide enough to hold hair back. They are also adjustable! They are knotted and I found it wasn’t too hard to unknot them. I had stretched a couple of my last headbands so unless these literally wear through, stretching them won’t be an issue for me because I can determine how tight/loose I want them. They come in a pack of three and these are the colours I chose. I really like them and I hope they last.

Aerie Headbands

Leave a Reply

