Home » Big Chop » Length Check!!

Length Check!!

Alright Rocco, let’s see how you’re doing. I don’t think I’ve done a length check on my blog so why not add one now. It has been 6 months and 13 days since my big chop and Rocco has been doing well. I only have one pic here but my lengths are pretty much 3.25inches all round except for the front of my hair which is a little over 4 inches. At first I was like ‘what is up with that?’ But then I remembered that when she chopped my hair she shaped it so my hair in the front was a wee bit longer. So that’s cool. I don’t mind that.

20120927-084355.jpg

2 thoughts on “Length Check!!

  1. Pingback: 15.5 Months Post BC Length Check! | mycurlypotential

  2. Pingback: Length Check! 19 Months! | My Curly Potential

Leave a Reply

