Home » Hair Care » Today

Today

Clearly I am boooored. Here’s a pic of my twist knots. This was after my ACV rinse and I have to say, detangling felt a loooot easier after that rinse. My wide toothed comb flew through my hair. I have the knots in right now and I’ll add pics when I take them out. I used hair pins to ensure they’d hold their form. I can’t be bothered fighting with them and ensuring they stay in their twists.

Twisted Bantu Knots

Oh! I can successfully wear a fro-hawk. I just use those hair combs to hold up the sides. I really like the look.

Update: I forgot to take pics but it was… an okay result… gotta work on this method.

Leave a Reply

