Home » Fitness » Fitness Class

Fitness Class

I went to the fitness class yesterday with my friend E. We showed up and got on the stationary bikes first. We did some sitting, upped the resistance and hovered, and stood. I was patting myself on the back until I had to get off and my legs weren’t quite sure whose responsibility it was to hold me up. Haha! It was a good class. We worked on biceps/triceps, kept our heart rates up with cardio, mountain climbers, jumping around cones, running lines, and then we finished with ab work. I was sooo done by the end of the class. Glad I did it though. I thought I would be more sore but right now I don’t feel too creaky, always nice.

Leave a Reply

