Home » Fitness » Day 2 Run – Check!

Day 2 Run – Check!

Did it. Even shaved off about 30 seconds on this run. My pace was aaaall over the place. I probably looked crazy. So I may do this route again tomorrow but go the other way around. So I’ll start and turn right instead of left and do the same route. And by the end of this week I’ll look into a longer route. My muscles are getting used to the routine again. I can feel it. Hah! I’m just making some green tea and hard boiled eggs for my morning. Happy running to you all!

Leave a Reply

