Home » Life » Good To Be Home

Good To Be Home

Woke up this morning, showered, made some green tea, unpacked a little, and headed to the store for some grub. Fruits and veggies. That’s what I got. I’ve been feeling a little weighed down from my road trip food and my regular helping of seconds at home. So I just want to keep my diet simple for the next little bit. Otherwise today will likely be spent at home. I may twist my hair, but otherwise I’m going to look for jobs and pack.

The walk to the store was nice. The ocean breeze is the best along with the hot weather. I appreciate it.

Anyway, going to start my day with some boiled eggs. Yum yum. Happy Wednesday!

2 thoughts on “Good To Be Home

  1. I love the feeling of coming home after a trip. If only we came home to an already stocked fridge of fruits and veggies! Oh, and there is nothing like the fresh air from an ocean breeze. Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

