Home » Random » Sun-kissed!

Sun-kissed!

Today was spleeendid! Boating down a river once again. Too much fun. I took roomie-friend and the best part was when we were going over these mini-rapids and there were shallow bits and some big rocks that we would warn each other to go around and not attack headfirst. She attacked headfirst and got stuck. HAHA! I was laughing tooo hard to assist her. Plus the current was pulling me the other direction. Ooh my abs! What a laugh!

She also couldn’t get the hang of paddling so for the first bit I was towing her boat and wow were my arms feeling it.

Leave a Reply

