Home » Fitness » Where Is My Mojo…?

Where Is My Mojo…?

Yeah… I don’t know where it is. I just want to run. The past couple of days I haven’t even heard my alarm. And then this morning, my alarm went off, and I could see myself putting on my running clothes, heading out the door, running down that street… and I knew I would feel better once I got outside and got moving. And then zzzZZZzz.. fall back asleep. I don’t know what it is, but it’s making me crazy! Ok, I had to post this as a kick in the butt to put my running shoes on and get moving. I have a week before I leave for home so I’m going to make the most of it.

4 thoughts on “Where Is My Mojo…?

  1. No motivation happens. Don’t be too hard on yourself, but get your butt out there as soon as possible so your new bad habit doesn’t turn into to your regular routine! Good luck!

    • Those words are motivation enough for me! I definitely don’t want this to be my regular routine with the occasional run. Rather have running my regular routine with occasional break. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

