Home » Fitness » Well….!

Well….!

I’m DONE!!!! Finished my degree program and I feel damn good =) I have two weeks of work, then I am home for two weeks and then real life starts. Legit life. Gotta find a job man. Isn’t that the point of the whole school thing? Haha. I’m excited. Really. It feels great. And I’m so thankful. So thankful I had the ability, the support, the opportunity and the determination. If I can do it, you can do it.

With workouts, I’ve been doing pretty well. Going to run tomorrow morning. Had the best sleep in this morning since I didn’t have my presentation until noon. So it’s back to it. I love this whole fitness thing. I just feel good, I love seeing results and you are just set for the day. Really.

But I really really feel like I want to kick it up a notch. I’ve been stuck at 5km for far too long it feels like. What does a 6k look like? I would love to be at 8k, just have to work up to it.

2 thoughts on “Well….!

Leave a Reply

