Home » Fitness » So Productive and So Early!

So Productive and So Early!

Went for my run this morning. It was a different 5k route which was good. I definitely see areas of improvement. It starts with a short uphill, most of it is downhill and some level, slightly uphill ground and then it finishes with kind of a killer uphill. But it’s all good! I walked a liiiiiittle bit, I’ll admit. So gotta cut that out for next run. Overall I’m happy with it. I also washed my workout clothes this morning, gotta remember to get those outta the wash and hang them up before I head to school. And I also made my lunch of baked baby potatoes, carrots, green beans and spicy italian sausage! Look at me!

I’m also not very hungry this morning so I think I’ll skip my at home breakfast and take a banana and apple and some green tea to school with me.

Happy Tuesday to you and Happy 4th of July to my American buddies!

🙂

Leave a Reply

