Home » Food » Can I Do It? I’m Sure Going To Try!

Can I Do It? I’m Sure Going To Try!

I think I am going to go gluten free. I don’t even know what that entails entirely. Which means I’m just going to have to take more time establishing what I’m going to eat and stuff. Especially for lunches. I think I’ll go back to boiled eggs and fruit for breakfast. I think it’ll be good. I just need to change some things up and see how it affects me. Also I’m going to hold onto my dairy-free thing cause I just like it.

Has you tried a gluten-free diet? What worked/what didn’t and what are some must-have recipes? And did it contribute to your weight loss?

Leave a Reply

