Home » Fitness » Developing My Running Route

Developing My Running Route

I added some distance to my new running route. It’s not quite 5k yet so I may have to add a block or two to get it up there. It’s a little tougher, more uphills and downhills than my previous route but so far it has been pretty good.

So I did my run this morning then came home and did some stretches. My leg muscles are feeling my tabata lunge workout which is good. Just had to make sure they were well stretched.

Today is school and then hopefully some chill time at home. Catch up with my homework, find some jobs to apply for. The usual. Long weekend this weekend!! (Canada Day) and my parents are going to be in town!! Weeee!

Happy Friday to you all!

2 thoughts on “Developing My Running Route

Leave a Reply

