Home » Fitness » I’m Back!!!!

I’m Back!!!!

5km this morning! Whooooooo!!!! Feels good. I was a little longer for time but it was a solid run. I maintained a good pace, kicked it up that hill and made it home. It was pretty awesome.

My alarm clock was loud and did its job today. And I did my part by waking up. For going to bed at about 11:30 (which is late for me) I was surprisingly ready to go this morning.

After school tonight I’m going to do a lunge/squat workout with ‘HangTightwMarC’. Yes.

Happy running to you all!!

Leave a Reply

