Home » Fitness » Alarm Clock Malfunction

Alarm Clock Malfunction

I know I set my alarms last night. Yes, two. But I don’t know if I turned them on. But how could I have missed that crucial step? I woke up (on my own) and it was 5:45… which.. now that I’m sitting here looking at the clock, as I am ready to go with an hour left, I realize I still could have gone for my run or at least done some weights. Ok. Gotta focus. It’ll happen tomorrow.

Oh yeah! School is back. School is on. And my, what fun. Ok, so it’s not really fun but I have 3.5? weeks standing between me and the rest of my life. So for right now, it’s kind of my security blanket if you will. But I am looking for jobs and it’s been interesting so far…

Leave a Reply

