Home » Natural Hair » Dude’s Point-of-View

Dude’s Point-of-View

Normally I avoid the ‘man’s view of natural hair’ stuff because I think… I just think it’s a little obnoxious. I don’t know, but I didn’t go natural for anyone. And, I’m not staying natural for everyone. It’s for me and I think it reflects me. Yknow? Maybe I’m just feeling like banging my ‘I Am Woman’ drum but I dunno. I don’t think I would be too hung up on a guy who didn’t like my nappy hair or something. I would want a guy who likes me for me. But I read this interview and what I did like was how practical this ‘Nafis’ fellow was. He wasn’t too hung up on weaves or relaxers or natural hair, his main thing was he didn’t want a girls hair to hold her back from being active. Which is so legit. He wants a girl who can be part of his active lifestyle and if she couldn’t because ‘water this and her hair that’ then… yknow? Anyway, go on a read this. Nafis Point of View.

Leave a Reply

